CONTACT US

If you have an idea for a small business venture, if you're expanding your present business, of if you need assistance or direction, you can take advantage of PCR's many services. If you’re interested in working with us, please send us a message!

Phone:

Pacific Coast Regional Small Business Development Corporation:

(213) 739-2999 or (866) 301-9989 (toll free) or (213) 674-2696

Address:

3255 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1501

Los Angeles, CA 90010​​

(at the cross section of

Vermont and Wilshire)

Mark J. Robertson, Sr.​​

President/C.E.O. x 222
mark.robertson@pcrcorp.org

OC Isaac
SVP/Chief Credit Officer x 238

oc.isaac@pcrcorp.org

Selena Davis
SVP/Chief Compliance Officer x 227

selena.davis@pcrcorp.org

Angela B. Winston​

​Vice President & Program Manager x 223

angela.winston@pcrcorp.org

Colette B. Moore
Vice President/Program Manager & Director

PCR Small Business Development Center x 228

colette.moore@pcrcorp.org

Kenneth Smith

Controller x 232

kenneth.smith@pcrcorp.org

Amina Mendoza
Assistant Vice President
Documentation Manager x 233

amina.mendoza@pcrcorp.org

Bryan Miyamoto

Asst. Program Manager & Business Advisor x 240

bryan.miyamoto@pcrcorp.org

Rueben G. Lindsey

Program Assistant x 246

rueben.lindsey@pcrcorp.org

Leah A. Evans

Administrative Assistant x 245

leah.evans@pcrcorp.org

China Spikes

Asst. Program Manager & Associate Director

(424) 296-3541

china.spikes@pcrcorp.org

Ilsy A. Ojeda

Loan Documentation Specialist x 248

ilsy.ojeda@pcrcorp.org

 

Artesia Wright

Program Assistant x 239

artesia.wright@pcrcorp.org

© 2013-20 Pacific Coast Regional • 3255 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1501 • Los Angeles, CA 90010  |  This website powered and designed by Designsquad.biz.